Band Staff

To email the Conductor or our managers, just click the address.

Steve web page photo

Steve Shanley, Conductor conductor@crmuniband.org
Scott Haney

Scott Haney, Business Manager business@crmuniband.org
heidi haney

Heidi Haney, Personnel Manager personnel@crmuniband.org
Beth Davies

Beth Davies, Publicity Manager publicity@crmuniband.org
Larry Klima

Larry Klima, Equipment Management equipment@crmuniband.org
Amy Sams

Amy Sams, Librarian librarian@crmuniband.org
Justin Comer

Justin Comer, Sound Technician sound@crmuniband.org